It’s all about make up!!!

 

 

Sup guys, welcome to my page. My name is Anja and thanks for reading this!

 

As my name said ” It’s all about make up baby!” and that is the reason why I decided to start with this blog. I love doing make up and that makes me happy, a lot of people don’t understand that and they are like “Oh my God, you’re crazy, you’re destroying your face, you don’t need make up…” and I know that but I don’t use make up because I want to be prettier, I just love to try doing new things on my face.

 

I hated make up when I tried it for the first time, and I was like “This is wasting time.Why would I put all of this on my face?” but I don’t know how but make up simply became a part of me. And I’m really happy about that.

 

I love trying new make up looks and new products and pallets. And If you would like to see some of my looks you can follow me here or on Instagram. I’m going to try to do my best..Kisses!!!😄😄

Leave a Reply

